A SONG FOR STANDING ROCK

Dear Friends,

Please join me this Saturday November 26th at 3pm Central Time for a global unified prayer circle with Standing Rock. Here is a recording of Sat Narayan, a powerful mantra for the water element.

I invite you to play this recording, to pray with it, to chant along. This ancient mantra has the power to transform the low frequency energies of the world into their higher forms. It has the power to heal. It has the power to uplift. It specifically works with the water element that is so very important for all of our lives.

Let us come together.  Let's pray for the water protectors on the frontlines who are sacrificing so much for ALL OF US.  Let's pray for those whose minds aren't able to see past power and profits. That they may somehow see that human relationship to each other and the earth is what is most important. That we all awaken to the love that has created us.

Join me on Facebook Live at 3pm Central (4pm Eastern, 1pm Pacific)

shadow-ornament

Sat Narayan, Wahe Guru, Hari Narayan, Sat Nam

Translation: Sat Narayan is True Sustainer, Wahe Guru is indescribable Wisdom, Hari Narayan is creative sustenance, Sat Nam is True Identity.

This mantra is chanted to create inner peace so one can project outer peace, happiness and good fortune. Narayan is the aspect of Infinity that relates to the water element. This mantra helps you “go with the flow” and takes you beyond the world to the experience of Infinity.  This chant balances the water element. 

Click Here To Download This Recording From iTunes

shadow-ornament

WATCH: New Exclusive Video - 'Pavan Guru'